FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $149- NOT APPLICABLE ON PUBLIC/PRIVATE SIGNINGS

SPORT CARD EXPO TORONTO!

ORDER ONLINE OR MAIL IN YOUR ITEMS BY APRIL 19TH!

The Deadline Has Passed for Mail Order Items

Billy Joel a signé STREETLIFE SERENADE Album vinyle autographié LP

Prix ordinaire
$599.00
Prix soldé
$599.00
Prix ordinaire
$599.00
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.
Seulement 1 restant!
Il s'agit d'un album vinyle autographié STREETLIFE SERENADE signé Billy Joel. Les enregistrements sont inclus.

Cet album est signé à la main au feutre bleu par Billy Joel.

Cet article est garanti pour passer l'authentification d'un tiers.

L'état de cet album montre une usure sur les coins, des éraflures mineures le long des bords, une décoloration de la surface et des rayures mineures.

Tous les albums vendus sont vendus comme objets de collection uniques à des fins d'affichage uniquement. Les conditions peuvent varier. Si vous avez des questions sur l'état de cet album, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter avant d'acheter cet article.

Toutes les commandes sont expédiées par UPS ou FedEx et sont entièrement assurées pour le montant acheté. L'acheteur paie le montant total de l'expédition. Des frais de port supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer. Des douanes et des droits peuvent s'appliquer pour les commandes internationales. Taxes applicables sur toutes les commandes.

Chez SPORT AUTHENTIX INC. nous garantissons l'authenticité à 100% de nos produits. Chaque pièce souvenir signée est accompagnée d'un hologramme et d'un certificat d'authenticité (COA) de SPORT AUTHENTIX INC.. Ce certificat est votre assurance que l'article qui l'accompagne a été personnellement dédicacé par le musicien répertorié. Ce n’est pas une photo d’archives. Nous sommes extrêmement fiers d’offrir la plus haute qualité de véritables souvenirs musicaux.

Enter the content to use inside the accordion panel selected.

Billy Joel a signé STREETLIFE...

Prix ordinaire
$599.00
Prix soldé
$599.00
Prix ordinaire
$599.00
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
>

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $149- NOT APPLICABLE ON PUBLIC/PRIVATE SIGNINGS

Billy Joel Signed STREETLIFE SERENADE Autographed Vinyl Album LP

Regular Price
$389.35
Sale Price
$389.35
Regular Price
$599.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 1 left!
This is a Billy Joel Signed STREETLIFE SERENADE Autographed Vinyl Album LP. Record(s) is included.

This album is hand signed in a blue felt tip marker by Billy Joel.

This item is guaranteed to pass third party authentication.

The condition of this album shows wear on the corners, minor scuffing along the edges and surface discoloration and minor scratches.

All albums sold, are sold as unique collectors items for display purposes only. Conditions may vary. If you have any questions about the condition of this album please do not hesitate to contact us before purchasing this item.

All orders are shipped with UPS or FedEx and are fully insured for the purchased amount. Buyer pays the full shipping amount. Additional shipping charges may apply. Customs and duties may apply for international orders. Taxes applicable on all orders.

At SPORT AUTHENTIX INC. we guarantee the 100% authenticity of our products. Each signed piece of memorabilia comes with a hologram and a Certificate of Authenticity (COA) from SPORT AUTHENTIX INC.. This certificate is your assurance that the accompanying item has been personally autographed by the musician listed. This is not a stock photo. We take tremendous pride in offering the highest quality of genuine music memorabilia.

Enter the content to use inside the accordion panel selected.

Billy Joel Signed STREETLIFE SERENADE...

Regular Price
$389.35
Sale Price
$389.35
Regular Price
$599.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
>